Welcome to the new Quilt in a Day community pages. Please use your old username and password to log in. If you forgot your password, you can reset it from the log in page. If you have questions about how the new board works, try the FAQ link above.

Trip Around the World

Post Reply
WeSignificant
Posts: 10690
Joined: Thu Jan 25, 2007 5:43 pm

Trip Around the World

Post by WeSignificant » Sat Jan 01, 2011 5:33 am


Image


This is my Trip Around the World. Son claimed it and took it home a couple years ago.
Have a great day! Valerie

Joannequilts
Posts: 7335
Joined: Mon May 12, 2008 5:38 am

Re: Trip Around the World

Post by Joannequilts » Mon Jan 03, 2011 12:47 pm

Val, this is beautiful!! I love your colors!

Joanne

kenderosa
Posts: 8607
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2007 2:18 am

Re: Trip Around the World

Post by kenderosa » Tue Jan 04, 2011 1:16 pm

Wonderful choice of colors!! Really make the quilt!!

Sue

busylady
Posts: 1600
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2007 8:22 am

Re: Trip Around the World

Post by busylady » Sat Jan 08, 2011 12:09 pm

The colors are very nice.

TooMuchFabric
Posts: 1706
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2007 3:28 pm

Re: Trip Around the World

Post by TooMuchFabric » Tue Feb 01, 2011 10:14 am

The colors are wonderful The whole quilt is beautiful.

Jo Ann

Post Reply

Return to “Quick Trip Quilts”