Welcome to the new Quilt in a Day community pages. Please use your old username and password to log in. If you forgot your password, you can reset it from the log in page. If you have questions about how the new board works, try the FAQ link above.

Tossed Nine Patch for Merriman House

Post Reply
gmaann
Posts: 9242
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 9:59 am

Tossed Nine Patch for Merriman House

Post by gmaann » Fri Apr 02, 2010 7:26 pm

I should have taken a photo of this after it was quilted and bound, but it is already packed in the trailer for the trip to Paducah.

What a fun and easy quilt to do - using charm squares makes it even easier!


Image
[/img]


sewcarolyn
Posts: 13605
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2007 6:20 am

Re: Tossed Nine Patch for Merriman House

Post by sewcarolyn » Sun Apr 04, 2010 7:31 pm

lovely little quilt. How nice of you to share your quilts with those who are in need

sadiedaisy1
Posts: 9426
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 5:25 pm

Re: Tossed Nine Patch for Merriman House

Post by sadiedaisy1 » Tue Apr 06, 2010 11:41 am

Very cute & cheery! I love the fabric you used.

User avatar
DouceFleur1
Posts: 18908
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2007 5:47 am

Re: Tossed Nine Patch for Merriman House

Post by DouceFleur1 » Tue Apr 06, 2010 11:53 am

It's beautiful. nice colors!
Denise

ladyquilter5589
Posts: 729
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 3:20 pm

Re: Tossed Nine Patch for Merriman House

Post by ladyquilter5589 » Fri Apr 09, 2010 3:10 pm

That quilt looks warm and cozy to me. Very inviting to cuddle up and take a nap. LOL Cousin Sue

donnacrazylady
Posts: 4655
Joined: Wed Dec 19, 2007 9:15 pm

Re: Tossed Nine Patch for Merriman House

Post by donnacrazylady » Tue May 04, 2010 2:39 pm

Very cheerful!

Post Reply

Return to “Tossed Nine Patch: Eleanor Burns Signature Quilt Pattern 735272012559”