Welcome to the new Quilt in a Day community pages. Please use your old username and password to log in. If you forgot your password, you can reset it from the log in page. If you have questions about how the new board works, try the FAQ link above.

Stars Across America - also from the QIAD Forum Sew-Along

Post Reply
gmaann
Posts: 9242
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 9:59 am

Stars Across America - also from the QIAD Forum Sew-Along

Post by gmaann » Sat Jan 15, 2011 7:11 am

It was such fun doing this along with others from this forum! So much fun that I'm now doing the Pioneer Sampler with others on the forum.

Image
[/img]

kenderosa
Posts: 8603
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2007 2:18 am

Re: Stars Across America - also from the QIAD Forum Sew-Along

Post by kenderosa » Sat Jan 15, 2011 5:08 pm

Love your quilt, Ann. Your work is outstanding!!

Sue

Joannequilts
Posts: 7335
Joined: Mon May 12, 2008 5:38 am

Re: Stars Across America - also from the QIAD Forum Sew-Along

Post by Joannequilts » Wed Jan 19, 2011 1:09 am

Ann this is just gorgeous! You always do such beautiful work!

SallyC
Posts: 1652
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2007 1:19 pm

Re: Stars Across America - also from the QIAD Forum Sew-Along

Post by SallyC » Tue Mar 01, 2011 6:14 am

Ann,
IT's gorgeous!

User avatar
Oasis
Posts: 10342
Joined: Fri May 04, 2007 6:23 pm

Re: Stars Across America - also from the QIAD Forum Sew-Along

Post by Oasis » Sun Mar 06, 2011 4:59 pm

Ann, this is sooooo nice and patriotic!! Love the red/white/blue! Very crisp looking. The sew-a-long was fun with everyone.
Have Fun,
Linda S / OASIS

SallyC
Posts: 1652
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2007 1:19 pm

Re: Stars Across America - also from the QIAD Forum Sew-Along

Post by SallyC » Sun May 01, 2011 2:52 pm

Finally finished this top we were doing last summer--it's my April 'Bucket List' quilt top--hope to get it quilted soon!
Image
[/img]

Post Reply

Return to “Stars Across America Block Party Series Seven”