Welcome to the new Quilt in a Day community pages. Please use your old username and password to log in. If you forgot your password, you can reset it from the log in page. If you have questions about how the new board works, try the FAQ link above.

Christmas Block Party in Red

Post Reply
User avatar
toekeyotow
Posts: 4434
Joined: Wed Oct 06, 2010 3:16 pm

Christmas Block Party in Red

Post by toekeyotow » Tue Dec 28, 2010 2:41 pm

Made this twice, however I didn't get the second one quilted this year.


Image

User avatar
zfatcat
Posts: 16339
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2007 6:58 pm

Re: Christmas Block Party in Red

Post by zfatcat » Wed Dec 29, 2010 1:13 pm

This is a great quilt. I have this book. Maybe I should try this one. Yours came out really nice. Lori
Lori 8-)

TooMuchFabric
Posts: 1706
Joined: Tue Jan 23, 2007 3:28 pm

Re: Christmas Block Party in Red

Post by TooMuchFabric » Fri Jan 07, 2011 2:11 am

WOW!!! Your quilt is beautiful.

SallyC
Posts: 1652
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2007 1:19 pm

Re: Christmas Block Party in Red

Post by SallyC » Tue Mar 01, 2011 6:01 am

WOW, this is gorgeous--just went on my 'to do' list! You're an insiration.

gmaann
Posts: 9242
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 9:59 am

Re: Christmas Block Party in Red

Post by gmaann » Fri May 06, 2011 3:59 am

Very nice!!! Looks like it could be the cover photo from the book! You have done a really GREAT job!

Post Reply

Return to “Christmas Traditions Block Party Four”