Welcome to the new Quilt in a Day community pages. Please use your old username and password to log in. If you forgot your password, you can reset it from the log in page. If you have questions about how the new board works, try the FAQ link above.

Photos of Bear in the Woods

ladyquilter5589
Posts: 729
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2008 3:20 pm

Re: Photos of Bear in the Woods

Post by ladyquilter5589 » Fri Apr 09, 2010 11:33 pm

Super job!!! Cousin Sue

User avatar
DouceFleur1
Posts: 18975
Joined: Thu Aug 30, 2007 5:47 am

Re: Photos of Bear in the Woods

Post by DouceFleur1 » Tue May 04, 2010 12:13 pm

Carol, it is beautiful. You did great job! :-)
Denise

barnyardbunch
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu May 06, 2010 2:41 am

Re: Photos of Bear in the Woods

Post by barnyardbunch » Tue Jun 01, 2010 8:30 am

Love it, love it, LOVE IT!!! May we see it again when it is quilted?

Pilot2b
Posts: 10477
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 2:03 am

Re: Photos of Bear in the Woods

Post by Pilot2b » Tue Jun 22, 2010 6:38 pm

This is just sew lovely.

Hugs
Helen

sillysyl
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2010 6:10 pm

Re: Photos of Bear in the Woods

Post by sillysyl » Thu Jul 08, 2010 6:43 pm

THIS QUILT IS VERY BEAUTIFUL. WONDERFUL JOB!

sillysyl
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2010 6:10 pm

Re: Photos of Bear in the Woods

Post by sillysyl » Thu Jul 08, 2010 6:51 pm

Just a lovely quilt. Great job Ms. Carol

sillysyl
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Feb 09, 2010 6:10 pm

Re: Photos of Bear in the Woods

Post by sillysyl » Thu Jul 08, 2010 6:53 pm

Just a lovely quilt. Great job Ms. Carol
Image

SallyC
Posts: 1652
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2007 1:19 pm

Re: Photos of Bear in the Woods

Post by SallyC » Fri Jul 30, 2010 9:07 pm

Beautiful Carol! Love the multi-coloured trees. This is on my bucket list!

Becca
Posts: 10248
Joined: Thu Mar 04, 2010 2:30 am

Re: Photos of Bear in the Woods

Post by Becca » Fri Aug 13, 2010 6:26 am

What a beautiful quilt.And a great job you did.Hope Brother loves it.

gmaann
Posts: 9253
Joined: Fri Jan 05, 2007 9:59 am

Re: Photos of Bear in the Woods

Post by gmaann » Mon Aug 30, 2010 3:20 am

That is a real masterpiece!! Can tell it's for a much-loved brother!

Post Reply

Return to “Bears in the Woods”