Welcome to the new Quilt in a Day community pages. Please use your old username and password to log in. If you forgot your password, you can reset it from the log in page. If you have questions about how the new board works, try the FAQ link above.

Here's mine

SallyC
Posts: 1652
Joined: Sat Aug 18, 2007 1:19 pm

Here's mine

Post by SallyC » Wed Jun 16, 2010 4:48 am

I still need to quilt this, keep hoping that I can find the background fabric so I can make it bigger (queen size)
Love this pattern!
Image
[/img]

Joannequilts
Posts: 7335
Joined: Mon May 12, 2008 5:38 am

Re: Here's mine

Post by Joannequilts » Wed Jun 16, 2010 4:52 am

Sally, this is gorgeous! I love your choice of colors!!

Joanne

Geneva2
Posts: 2443
Joined: Sat May 05, 2007 6:38 am

Re: Here's mine

Post by Geneva2 » Sun Jun 20, 2010 5:14 am

This is really a beautiful quilt. All the colors of fall.
Geneva

cindyg
Posts: 21698
Joined: Mon Feb 05, 2007 10:04 am

Re: Here's mine

Post by cindyg » Sun Jun 20, 2010 7:25 am

Beautful. Love the colors. Your leaves seem to glow.

Pilot2b
Posts: 10483
Joined: Thu Mar 15, 2007 2:03 am

Re: Here's mine

Post by Pilot2b » Tue Jun 22, 2010 6:35 pm

very nice.

ollie1shoe
Posts: 3485
Joined: Mon Apr 02, 2007 1:18 pm

Re: Here's mine

Post by ollie1shoe » Sun Jun 27, 2010 2:33 pm

this is so pretty i love the colors you used which book is this pattern in? are is it just a pattern not in a book well im rereading this post so i guess its a pattern

ilovetosew
Posts: 475
Joined: Wed Nov 14, 2007 1:16 pm

Re: Here's mine

Post by ilovetosew » Mon Jun 28, 2010 4:26 pm

I love this quilt! I want to make one too. The way your leaf colours are shaded is great!

Janie

ninepatchrose
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 30, 2007 5:42 am

Re: Here's mine

Post by ninepatchrose » Tue Jul 20, 2010 9:41 am

WOW! I love your color selections too for the leaves. GREAT creativity. Think I'll borrow your idea for my next leaf adventure. We are roasting in the heat and humidity so looking at these fall leaf quilts is a comfort.

User avatar
shelly322002
Posts: 3783
Joined: Wed Mar 10, 2010 1:09 pm

Re: Here's mine

Post by shelly322002 » Sat Aug 14, 2010 11:07 am

ohhhh, that's gorgeous!!!!!
really lovely!!
you've inspired me to make one!!
thank you for sharing this with us!
love jacquie xxxxxx

IHAN
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Aug 27, 2010 4:20 am

Re: Here's mine

Post by IHAN » Fri Aug 27, 2010 4:29 am

Absolutely beautiful. Fall is my favorite season so this quilt really makes me smile.

Thanks for sharing it.

Smiles,
Kelly

Post Reply

Return to “Autumn Leaves: Eleanor Burns Signature Quilt Pattern 735272012603”